New EP Album: Fire – Peter Adole [Mp3 DOWNLOAD]

Fire-Peter-Adole-www.AmenRadio.net_ New EP Album: Fire – Peter Adole [Mp3 DOWNLOAD]

Peter Adole; a Nigerian born US based gospel recording artiste, worship leader and songwriter; finally releases his 6 Track Ep titled “Fire”.

The 6 track EP, which was completed as a live recording in Johannesburg South Africa, is rich and anointed with warm tones that display his creative musical talent and his deep love for Jesus.

According to Adole, “this EP is meant to charge people around the globe to be on fire for Jesus and to worship the Father in spirit and truth.” 

His new EP album, Fire, is guaranteed to draw you into high praise and deep worship unto God.

Find Track List:
1. Jesus.
2. Fire.
3. Medicine.
4. Giving it All.
5. Omemma.
6. You and I Forever. 

Fire is currently available on all major digital platforms for sales such as Apple Music, Google Play and Spotify.

READ  (Music) Aaron.C. x Major BlingZ x A.I-God on the mic

Share this post with your Friends on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.